Skip to content

Staff Directory

Marc Woerner

Township Manager/Zoning Officer

Email: mwoerner@westmanheimtwp.com


Miriam Clapper

Township Secretary

Email: mclapper@westmanheimtwp.com


Heather Bair

Code Enforcement Officer

Email: hbair@westmanheimtwp.com


Township Treasurer

Email:


Tim Pfaff

Utilities Supervisor

Email: tpfaff@westmanheimtwp.com


Mike Hampton

Emergency Management Director

Email: mhampton@westmanheimtwp.com


Brittany Sharp

Office Assistant

Email: bsharp@westmanheimtwp.com


Maurice Strausbaugh

Building/Utilities


Jeffrey Rummel

Public Works Department Roadmaster


Robert Gregory

Public Works Department


Terry Hockensmith

Public Works Department


Brandon Martz

Public Works Department