Skip to content

Staff Directory

Marc Woerner

Township Manager/Zoning Officer

Email: mwoerner@westmanheimtwp.com


Miriam Clapper

Township Secretary

Email: mclapper@westmanheimtwp.com


Bev Frey

Township Treasurer

Email: bfrey@westmanheimtwp.com


Heather Bair

Code Enforcement Officer

Email: hbair@westmanheimtwp.com


Tim Pfaff

Utilities Supervisor

Email: tpfaff@westmanheimtwp.com


Mike Hampton

Emergency Management Director

Email: mhampton@westmanheimtwp.com


Vacant

Office Assistant/Receptionist

Email:


Maurice Strausbaugh

Building/Utilities


Jeffrey Rummel

Public Works Department Roadmaster


Robert Gregory

Public Works Department


Terry Hockensmith

Public Works Department


Brandon Martz

Public Works Department