Park and Recreation Board Members

The Park and Recreation Board meets on the second Monday of every month at 6 p.m. at the Township building.

Contact Rec. Board

  • Christine Gienski, Chairman
  • Dave Kuhn, Vice Chairman
  • Ursula Yost, Secretary
  • Deb Marsh
  • Pat Eberhardt
  • Lonnie Gienski
  • Dominick Winder
  • Kelli Reed
  • Brenda Grubb

Alternate Members

  • Denise Dunn
  • Jeff Klenk

Associate Members

  • Heather Toomey
  • Adam Reed

Facebook Sites

West Manheim Township Recreational Park
(Click on Facebook Icon to visit site)


AYSO (American Youth Soccer Organization)
(Click on Facebook Icon to visit site)