Skip to content

Staff Directory

Michael Bowersox

Township Manager/Zoning Officer

Email: mbowersox@westmanheimtwp.com


Miriam Clapper

Township Secretary

Email: mclapper@westmanheimtwp.com


Heather Bair

Codes Enforcement Officer

Email: hbair@westmanheimtwp.com


Jennifer Thornton

Township Treasurer

Email: jthornton@westmanheimtwp.com


Jason Baldwin

Emergency Management Coordinator

Email: jbaldwin@westmanheimtwp.com


Shanna Smale

Office Assistant

Email: ssmale@westmanheimtwp.com


Tonya Bulson

Office Assistant

Email: tbulson@westmanheimtwp.com


Maurice Strausbaugh

Building/Utilities


Tom Hartlaub

Roadmaster


Sam Caltrider

Public Works Department


Brandon King

Public Works Department


Collin Petry

Public Works Department


Levi Rohrbaugh

Public Works Department