Skip to content

Staff Directory

Marc Woerner

Township Manager/Zoning Officer

Email: mwoerner@westmanheimtwp.com


Miriam Clapper

Township Secretary

Email: mclapper@westmanheimtwp.com


Heather Bair

Code Enforcement Officer

Email: hbair@westmanheimtwp.com


Jeanette Lepley

Township Treasurer

Email: jlepley@westmanheimtwp.com


Jason Baldwin

Emergency Management Coordinator

Email: jbaldwin@westmanheimtwp.com


Jennifer Thornton

Office Assistant

Email: jthornton@westmanheimtwp.com


Shanna Smale

Office Assistant

ssmale@westmanheimtwp.com


Maurice Strausbaugh

Building/Utilities


Jeffrey Rummel

Public Works Department Roadmaster


Terry Hockensmith

Public Works Department


Brandon Martz

Public Works Department


Colton Muse

Public Works Department