Skip to content

Staff Directory

Michael Bowersox

Township Manager/Zoning Officer

Email: mbowersox@westmanheimtwp.com


Miriam Clapper

Township Secretary

Email: mclapper@westmanheimtwp.com


Heather Bair

Code Enforcement Officer

Email: hbair@westmanheimtwp.com


Jennifer Thornton

Township Treasurer

Email: jthornton@westmanheimtwp.com


Jason Baldwin

Emergency Management Coordinator

Email: jbaldwin@westmanheimtwp.com


Shanna Smale

Office Assistant

Email: ssmale@westmanheimtwp.com


Vacant

Office Assistant

Email:


Maurice Strausbaugh

Building/Utilities


Vacant

Public Works Department Roadmaster


Terry Hockensmith

Public Works Department


Brandon Martz

Public Works Department


Samuel Caltrider

Public Works Department