Skip to content

Staff Directory

Michael Bowersox

Township Manager/Zoning Officer

Email: mbowersox@westmanheimtwp.com


Miriam Clapper

Township Secretary

Email: mclapper@westmanheimtwp.com


Heather Bair

Building Codes Official

Email: hbair@westmanheimtwp.com


Steve Harmon

Codes Enforcement/MS4

Email: sharmon@westmanheimtwp.com


Jennifer Thornton

Township Treasurer

Email: jthornton@westmanheimtwp.com


Paul Hill

Emergency Management Coordinator

Email: phill@westmanheimtwp.com


Shanna Smale

Office Assistant

Email: ssmale@westmanheimtwp.com


Tonya Bulson

Office Assistant

Email: tbulson@westmanheimtwp.com


Kevin Mahan

Building/Utilities


Sam Caltrider

Roadmaster


Will Fuhrman

Public Works Department


Levi Rohrbaugh

Public Works Department


Phillip Snyder

Public Works Department


Chuck Baumgardner

Public Works Department


Vacant

Public Works Department